Navigation Menu

Diretoria Executiva Estatuária | bloco de texto

The Statutory Executive Board is made up of six directors, one general director (CEO) and six directors elected by the Board of Directors. They have a one-year term of office, reelection being permitted, and are responsible for executing the Board of Directors' resolutions and for managing the day-to-day business.

Asset Publisher

Cristiano Cardoso Teixeira Chief Executive Officer
Alexandre Nicolini Pulp Commercial Director
Douglas Dalmasi Packaging Business Director
Francisco Razzolini Director of Industrial Technology, Innovation, Sustainability and Projects
Marcos Paulo Conde Ivo Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer
Sandro Ávila Forestry Director