Navigation Menu

Asset Publisher

Claudio Ortolan Director of Strategic Planning and Forestry Projects
Darlon Orlamunder de Souza Director of Production and Forest Supply
Gabriela Woge Oficial of Corporate Finance
Herbert Wang Ho Chief Accounting Officer
José Soares Paper Commercial Director
José Valmir Calori Director of Business and Forest Expansion
Maykon Airto de Souza Industrial Director of Santa Catarina, São Paulo and Reciclos
Odercio Claro Director of Information Technology
Ricardo Cardoso Industrial Director of Paraná